Contact

Nutrition Services

  Douglas County School District

Address:

2812 N. Highway 85, Bldg E
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hours Of Operation:

7:00AM-3:30PM

Call Us:

Phone: 303-387-0306
Fax: 303-387-0323

Brent Craig

Director Nutrition Services

Email Address:

brent.craig@dcsdk12.org

Jennifer Peifer, MS, SNS

Manager of Operations

Email Address:

jennifer.Peifer@dcsdk12.org

Amy Faricy, RD, SNS

Manager of Menu Services

Email Address:

amy.faricy@dcsdk12.org

Please contact Amy for any questions regarding the menu or special dietary needs as well as Dietetic Internships or Completion of Nutrition Practicum Requirements.

Jenny Kuist

Manager of Support Services

Email Address: 

jenny.kuist@dcsdk12.org

Marj Dyce

Administrative Assistant

Email Address:

marj.dyce@dcsdk12.org

Catering:

Chalkboard Catering

Email Address:

catering@dcsdk12.org

303-387-0304

Susan Babineau

Accounting Specialist/Free & Reduced Meal Benefits

Email Address:

susan.babineau@dcsdk12.org


Paula Wilson

Clerical Support

Email Address:

paula.wilson@dcsdk12.org

Please contact Paula for any questions regarding MySchoolBucks, transfers and refunds.

Sharon Ahrens

Accounting Specialist

Email Address:

sharon.ahrens@dcsdk12.org